Skip to content

Ramadan: Month To Remember Others & Help…

June 21, 2016

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 21, 2016 12:48 am

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to death at work
    so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site! http://www.yahoo.net

    • dreamadventurer permalink*
      August 4, 2016 4:52 pm

      Thank you for visiting! I hope that you will find any helpful information you might need to learn more about your fellow Muslim Americans. I always say: it is not the religions that are evil, but some people are. Unfortunately. Some people have a twisted way of thinking and are capable of turning anything to support their violent ideologies. The goal of this blog is not to defend actions of some violent Muslims, but to defend the religion of Islam. Welcome to my blog. If you have questions, suggestions or anything you would like me to do research on, please let me know. Do keep in mind, though, that I am just an average American Muslim not a scholar or an imam. 🙂

Leave a Reply

