Skip to content

666 vs. Islam

October 20, 2014

When we watch the news and hear about ISIS and the likes, who has not asked themselves are those of Antichrist? Even Muslims have been asking that. However, does the religion of Islam promote the Antichrist? Some Christians do claim that Islam is Antichrist. Is this true?

Besides Christians, what other religious community recognizes Jesus to be the Christ? Besides the Christians, is there anyone else who believes Jesus to be the Messiah, the Spirit, the most like Adam, the Christ?

Well, a question was posed to one of the great Islamic scholars, Ahmed Deedat and here is his reply:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 23, 2014 5:09 am

    I see a lot of interesting content here, i know writing articles requires a lot
    of time, but i know unlimited source of content for your blog ,
    just type in google – rewriter creates an unique
    article in a minute

    • dreamadventurer permalink*
      December 12, 2014 1:45 am

      Thank you, Deloris. I love to write and I try as much as I can to write from my personal research and knowledge. Sometimes, I may see an interesting video or article that I feel is appropriate for my blog. I have never heard of google-rewriter, but will definitely check it out.

Leave a Reply

