Skip to content

The Muslim Jesus

April 22, 2011

Please view the documentary about the islamic version of the story of Jesus pbuh:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. S.S.Ammar permalink
    November 1, 2012 9:43 am

    May peace and blessings of allah be upon all who will for the righteous.I would like to note here an incident that happen to me in my college.once my lecture scold me for not having taken the notes correctly he said”Do you know the very supreme character of muslims”.I said no.He said”‘discipline, if we say jihad by keeping bombs,pay your due to the poor,pray definetly for 5 times a day they respond without any hesitation if not they pray the 5 times prayer altogether during night”.I know he mistakes a lot.but I want my brothers to understood that unbeliever judge islam by our muslim’s action.So I want my brothers to think before doing any thing whether it will be considered as righteous deed according to islam(surrendering allah in peace) because islam’s most perspective idea is making peace.

    • dreamadventurer permalink*
      August 21, 2013 9:40 pm

      So true. Some Muslims want to impose their views/interpretations of Islam on the rest of the Ummah. And it is wrong, especially if the scholars contradict much of what these people interpret as truth.

Leave a Reply

